13.2 C
London
Sunday, June 26, 2022
HomeSport2022 NBA playoffs schedule, scores: Results, times, TV channel, live stream for...

2022 NBA playoffs schedule, scores: Results, times, TV channel, live stream for Heat-Celtics, Warriors-Mavs

- Advertisement -

Four teams remain in the battle for the 2022 NBA title as the conference finals got started Tuesday night in Miami. The Heat took a 1-0 lead over the Celtics in the Eastern Conference finals, winning at home behind 41 points from Jimmy Butler. The Golden State Warriors and Dallas Mavericks will tip off the Western Conference finals on Wednesday night at the Chase Center.

All available dates and matchups for the 2022 NBA playoff schedule can be found below. Every game on ESPN or ABC can be streamed via fubo TV (Try for free). 

NBA playoff daily schedule

(All times U.S./Eastern)

Tuesday, May 17

Game 1: Heat 118, Celtics 107

Wednesday, May 18

Game 1: Warriors vs. Mavericks, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Thursday, May 19

Game 2: Heat vs. Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN/fubo TV)

Friday, May 20

Game 2: Warriors vs. Mavericks, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Saturday, May 21

Game 3: Celtics vs. Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC/fubo TV)

Sunday, May 22

Game 3: Mavericks vs. Warriors, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Monday, May 23

Game 4: Celtics vs. Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC/fubo TV)

Tuesday, May 24

Game 4: Mavericks vs. Warriors, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Wednesday, May 25

*Game 5: Heat vs. Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN/fubo TV)

Thursday, May 26

*Game 5: Warriors vs. Mavericks, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Friday, May 27

*Game 6: Celtics vs. Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN/fubo TV)

Saturday, May 28

*Game 6: Mavericks vs. Warriors, 9 p.m. ET (TNT)

Sunday, May 29

*Game 7: Heat vs. Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN/fubo TV)

Monday, May 30

*Game 7: Warriors vs. Mavericks, 8 p.m. ET (TNT)

*If necessary

NBA playoff scores, results

Sunday, May 15

Game 7: Celtics 109, Bucks 81

Game 7: Mavericks 123, Suns 90

Friday, May 13

Game 6: Celtics 108, Bucks 95

Game 6: Warriors 100, Grizzlies 96

Thursday, May 12

Game 6: Heat 99, 76ers 90

Game 6: Mavericks 113, Suns 86   

Wednesday, May 11

Game 5: Bucks 110, Celtics 107    

Game 5: Grizzlies 134, Warriors 95

Tuesday, May 10

Game 5: Heat 120, 76ers 85

Game 5: Suns 110, Mavericks 80

Monday, May 9

Game 4: Celtics 116, Bucks 108  

Game 4: Warriors 101, Grizzlies 98

Sunday, May 8

Game 4: Mavericks 111, Suns 101

Game 4: 76ers 116, Heat 108

Saturday, May 7

Game 3: Bucks 103, Celtics 101

Game 3: Warriors 142, Grizzlies 112

Friday, May 6

Game 3: 76ers 99, Heat 79

Game 3: Mavericks 103, Suns 94

Wednesday, May 4

Game 2: Heat 119, 76ers 103

Game 2: Suns 129, Mavericks 109

Tuesday, May 3

Game 2: Celtics 109, Bucks 86

Game 2: Grizzlies 106, Warriors 101 

Monday, May 2

Game 1: Heat 106, 76ers 92

Game 1: Suns 121, Mavericks 114

Sunday, May 1

Game 1: Bucks 101, Celtics 89

Game 1: Warriors 117, Grizzlies 116

Friday, April 29

Game 6: Grizzlies 114, Timberwolves 106

Thursday, April 28

Game 6: 76ers 132, Raptors 97

Game 6: Suns 115, Pelicans 109

Game 6: Mavericks 98, Jazz 96  

Wednesday, April 27

Game 5: Bucks 116, Bulls 100  

Game 5: Warriors 102, Nuggets 98

Tuesday, April 26

Game 5: Heat 97, Hawks 94

Game 5: Grizzlies 111, Timberwolves 109

Game 5: Suns 112, Pelicans 97

Monday, April 25

Game 4: Celtics 116, Nets 112

Game 5: Raptors 101, 76ers 88 

Game 5: Jazz 102, Mavericks 77

Sunday, April 24

Game 4: Bucks 119, Bulls 95

Game 4: Nuggets 126, Warriors 121

Game 4: Heat 110, Hawks 86

Game 4: Pelicans 118, Suns 103

Saturday, April 23

Game 4: Raptors 110, 76ers 102

Game 4: Jazz 100, Mavericks 99

Game 3: Celtics 109, Nets 103

Game 4: Timberwolves 119, Grizzlies 118

Friday, April 22

Game 3: Hawks 111, Heat 110

Game 3: Bucks 111, Bulls 81

Game 3: Suns 114, Pelicans 111

Thursday, April 21

Game 3: Grizzlies 104, Timberwolves 95

Game 3: Mavericks 126, Jazz 118

Game 3: Warriors, 118 Nuggets 113

Wednesday, April 20

Game 2: Celtics 114, Nets 107

Game 3: 76ers 104, Raptors 101 (OT)

Game 2: Bulls 114, Bucks 110

Tuesday, April 19

Game 2: Heat 115, Hawks 105

Game 2: Grizzlies 124, Timberwolves 96

Game 2: Pelicans 125, Suns 114

Monday, April 18

Game 2: 76ers 112, Raptors 97

Game 2: Mavericks 110, Jazz 104

Game 2: Warriors 126, Nuggets 106

Sunday, April 17

Game 1: Heat 115, Hawks 91

Game 1: Celtics 115, Nets 114

Game 1: Bucks 93, Bulls 86

Game 1: Suns 110, Pelicans 99

Saturday, April 16 (Start of NBA playoffs)

Game 1: Jazz 99, Mavericks 93

Game 1: Timberwolves 130, Grizzlies 117

Game 1: 76ers 131, Raptors 111

Game 1: Warriors 123, Nuggets 107

Friday, April 15 (Play-in tournament)

Hawks 107, Cavaliers 101

Pelicans 105, Clippers 101

Wednesday, April 13 (Play-in tournament)

Hawks 132, Hornets 103

Pelicans 113, Spurs 103

Tuesday, April 12 (Play-in tournament)

Nets 115, Cavaliers 108

Timberwolves 109, Clippers 104

Read More

Advertisement